Staff

St. Timothy Staff

Pastor:

Fr. Juan Rubio
jrubio@saintclare.org
301-845-8043 x 101

Deacons Jim Barth:

Deacon Jim

James Barth
jbarth@sttimothywalkersville.org

Deacon Rob Price:

Robert Price
robert.price@archbalt.org

Director of Music:

 

 

 

 

Nick McCagg
nmccagg@sttimothywalkersville.org
301-845-8043 x 113

Director of Christian Formation:

yvette

Yvette Leith
yleith@sttimothywalkersville.org
301-845-8043 x 103

Director of Youth Ministry:

marissa-headshot

Marissa Alspaugh malspaugh@sttimothywalkersville.org
301-845-8043 x 105

Coordinator of Hispanic Outreach for the Office of Youth Ministry:


Maria Nunez-Arias
maria.nunez-arias@archbalt.org
301-845-8043 x106

Business Manager:
headshotjpegDawn Hawes
dhawes@sttimothywalkersville.org
301-845-8043 x 102
Administrative Assistant to the Pastor:
Lynn Stambaugh
lstambaugh@sttimothywalkersville.org
301-845-8043 x 100
Christian Formation & Youth Ministry Administrative Assistant:
Sandy Gordon
sandy.gordon@archbalt.org
301-845-8043 x 104
Maintenance/Rectory Support:
Marie Bauguess