Staff

St. Timothy Staff

Pastor:

IMG_2621
Fr. Juan Rubio jrubio@saintclare.org 301-845-8043 x 101

 

j

 

Deacons:

Deacon Jim
James Barth jbarth@sttimothywalkersville.org
deacon rob
Robert Price robert.price@archbalt.org
Director of Music:

Nick McCagg

 

 

 

 

nmccagg@sttimothywalkersville.org

301-845-8043 x 113

Director of Christian Formation

yvette
Yvette Leith yleith@sttimothywalkersville.org 301-845-8043 x 103
Director of Youth Ministry:

marissa-headshot
Marissa Alspaugh malspaugh@sttimothywalkersville.org 301-845-8043 x 105

 

 

 

 

Christian Formation & Youth Ministry  Administrative Assistant:
Sandy Gordon
sandy.gordon@archbalt.org
301-845-8043 x 104
Business Manager:

headshotjpeg
Dawn Hawes dhawes@sttimothywalkersville.org 301-845-8043 x 102
Administrative Assistant to the Pastor:
Lynn Stambaugh
lstambaugh@sttimothywalkersville.org
301-845-8043 x 100
Maintenance/Rectory Support:
Marie Bauguess
Organist: William Powell